Sunday School Lessons

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Smyth and Helwys – Lesson 3

Ask the Preacher

September 23, 2020

Today’s question: Why do Baptists offer an invitation in worship and what does that practice says about our understanding of the church?

Thursday Bible Study

Available September 24, 2020

The Psalms: Lesson 2

Sunday School Lessons

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Smyth and Helwys – Lesson 2

Ask the Preacher

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Today’s question: What are your thoughts about the priesthood of believers?

Thursday Bible Study

September 17, 2020

The Psalms: Lesson 1

Sunday School Lessons

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Smyth and Helwys – Introduction

Smyth and Helwys – Lesson 1

Summer Study Series

A Great Cloud of Witnesses

Session One

Session Two

Session Three

Session Four

Session Five

Session Six

Sunday School Lessons

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Smyth and Helwys

Feasting on the Word

Thursday Morning Adult Bible Study

May 28, 2020

Sunday School Lessons

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Smyth and Helwys

Feasting on the Word

Thursday Morning Adult Bible Study

May 21, 2020

Sunday School Lessons

Anniversary Sunday, May 17, 2020

Smyth and Helwys

Feasting on the Word

Thursday Morning Adult Bible Study

May 14, 2020

Sunday School Lessons

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Smyth and Helwys

Feasting on the Word

Thursday Morning Adult Bible Study

May 7, 2020

Sunday School Lessons

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Smyth and Helwys

Feasting on the Word

Sunday School Lessons

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Smyth and Helwys

Feasting on the Word

Sunday School Lessons

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Smyth and Helwys

Feasting on the Word

Thursday Morning Adult Bible Study

April 16, 2020

Sunday School Lessons

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020

Smyth and Helwys

Feasting on the Word

Sunday School Lessons

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020

Smyth and Helwys

Feasting on the Word

Thursday Morning Adult Bible Study

April 2, 2020

Sunday School Lessons

March 29, 2020

Smyth and Helwys

Feasting on the Word

Thursday Morning Adult Bible Study

March 26, 2020

Sunday School Lessons

March 22, 2020

Smyth and Helwys

Feasting on the Word

Thursday Morning Adult Bible Study

March 19, 2020